for my debts

Yes I believe that there is a multiple people, a people of mutants, a people of potentialities that appears and disappears, that is embodied in social events, literary events, and musical events. I’m often accused of being exaggeratedly, stupidly, stubbornly optimistic, and of not seeing people’s wretchedness… I can see it, but… I don’t know, perhaps I’m raving, but I think that we’re in a period of productivity, proliferation, creation, utterly fabulous revolutions from the viewpoint of this emergence of a people. That’s molecular revolution: it isn’t a slogan or a program, it’s something that I feel, that I live, in meetings, in institutions, in affects, and also through some reflections.1

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

