Connecting to server…
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hey
Stranger: asl
You: every time someone asks me this, i get the willies
You: it’s as if i’m once again 14 in my parents’ library
You: you know what i mean?
You: what do you want to talk about?
Stranger: ha yeah. I guess i’m on your parents side though, me, old enough for bangin’ 6 year old virgin ass (as long as they don’t whine… of course that just gets me going more, but I digress….), I’m a guy, and I’m wherever young boys are located
You: i see
You: well, i suppose there must be some around
You: even in the building, probably
You: i don’t want to be pushy
You: but
Stranger: that would sure as heck make me happy…
You: i really like dogs
You: you?
You: they could be boy dogs
You: of less than 6 years of age
You: if youw ant
You: i mean
You: if you want
Stranger: tight butt is all Ic are about, animal or not
You: how tight is a tight butt?
You: really tight?
Stranger: NIGGERS WILL TAKE OVER
You: oh
You: i had no idea!
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

(lh)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

